THE 22nd JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT ADMINISTRATION

 

The Court Administrator’s Office addresses the business requirements of the Court in both St. Tammany and Washington Parishes.  Court Administration is responsible for all fiscal matters related to the operation of the Court including numerous grants.  The office provides oversight for Drug Court, FINS, CASA, Misdemeanor Probation, court reporters, interpreters and the jury pool.  The yearly court calendar is also a responsibility of this office.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

Rachel Edelman, Court Administrator

(985) 809-5300;redelman@stpgov.org

 

Whitney Germany, Deputy Court Administrator

(985) 809-5304;wgermany@stpgov.orgg

 

Christine Ginn, Court Administration Accountant

(985) 809-5397; cginn@stpgov.org

 

Janet Talley, Court Administration Secretary

(985) 809-5302; jtalley@stpgov.org

 

Sue Delle, Court Administration Bookkeeper/Secretary

(985) 809-5303; sue@stpgov.org

 

Vicki Hart, Court Administration Secretary

(985) 809-5300; vicki@stpgov.org

 

Court Administration Fax

(985) 809-5390

 

St. Tammany Parish

Justice Center

22nd Judicial District Court

701 N Columbia Street

Covington, LA 70433

(985) 809-5300

Washington Parish Courthouse

22nd Judicial District Court

909 Pearl Street

Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 809-5300

The Google Translate service is a means by which the 22nd Judicial District Court offers translations of content from our website. It is meant solely for the convenience of non-English speaking users of the website. The translated content is provided by Google; the 22nd Judicial District Court has no direct control over the translated content as it appears using this tool. Therefore, only the English version is the official version provided by the 22nd Judicial District Court.